Semiarchly

ballet, playland, stumbling monk, pagliacci's, laurel canyon (2003/03/21)

After working out in the morning I came home and watched the war all day. Then I went over to Ballet and had the usual. I read The New Republic.

I had some time to kill before meeting "A" and Anika at the Stumbling Monk, so I played a game of Centipede (scored over 30,000) at Playland.

It was raining really hard. It's hard to capture that with my camera. This is the corner of Broadway and John.

The Stumbing Monk features, you got it, beer from Belgium. The theme for the week is Flanders.

"A" and I went over to Pagliacci's for slices, and then to the Harvard Exit to see Laurel Canyon. On the way home we projected our lives into the movie, or maybe it was the other way around. It was fun.

previous next
latest archive
profile diaryland